Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

It was a kind of experience ! Hands down to the sales consultant, Jason Capley. Love the guy. Help me get my dream car and my very first car. Thank you Jason! Everyone is nice. Straightforward purchase. Didn’t expect how fast i get the toyota Camry. God bless to everyone ❤️

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

After back to back horrible experiences at other dealerships, my husband and I were finally able to find the car we were looking for with no hassles! Thanks to Michael Baltins and the sales manager it was an easy process. I love the vehicle and am thankful for the helpful service. I will be recommending this dealership to others.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Great overall experience. My salesman, Hunter Dennis, and manager, Jeff Baker, were excellent and did not make me feel pressured at all. Super nice and friendly, patient with my decision making.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Great customer service. Friendly, knowledgeable and always willing to help. Thanks Harrison.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Hunter Dennis & team were great. Really no pressure. In & out quick. Thank you for the help with Tundra.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

A huge thank you to Marlin Hall and all of the people that helped me at Tuscaloosa Toyota! They are really kind here and go above and beyond for their customers!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Marlin Hall was the most courteous and informative salesman. He made it possible for my 19 year old to buy his first brand new Tacoma. Highly recommend Marlin to everyone! Tuscaloosa Toyota was by far the friendliest and easiest place to work with!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

My experience Was Great the best service .Very Kind and helpful.I would highly recommend My family ,friends,and strangers. To come to Tuscaloosa Toyota. Thank you all hope to do more business with you in the future 👏👏👏👏👏🥰💖

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

I ran out of gas on I20 and Jeremy Johnson was so kind enough to stop and help me out while he was test driving vehicles for the this Toyota Dealership. I was coming home from work just trying to get back to Tuscaloosa when my car decided to run out of gas before the warning light came on and Jeremy so generously drove me to this lovely dealership to get some gas for my car. Everyone was so nice and helpful when I was talking about the situation. I have been looking for a new car and everyone here ...

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Hunter and Theresa are the best! They made the process very easy! I loved working with them!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

I had a fantastic experience getting my new truck at Tuscaloosa Toyota last week. Hunter Dennis was phenomenal with helping me find what I like based on my interests. Not pushy at all and really great at consulting and helping the customer. I highly recommend Hunter and can't emphasize enough what a seamless, efficient, and stress-free process it was!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Had a great experience today! Micheal is the best. Go see him!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

I have only great things to say about my experience with the Tuscaloosa Toyota. I had the pleasure to be assisted my Michael Baltins on the purchase of my first new vehicle, a Rav 4. I am in love with the car and Michael was extremely helpful, answering all the many questions my husband and I had. Always so helpful and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend. The price was fair, the car is great and the experience was a pleasure. Thank you Michael and all the Tuscaloosa Toyota team!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Had a fantastic experience here with Jason. He made it easy for a first time car buyer; very knowledgeable of what was available. He got me in a great set of wheels for a great price.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Great experience! I highly recommend Jason Capley at Tuscaloosa Toyota. He is very knowledgeable on all of the vehicles and assisted us every step of the way with the purchase of our Grand Highlander. We will recommend him as well as Tuscaloosa Toyota to all of our friends and family!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Purchased a 2021 Toyota Tacoma for our son this past weekend. Jason Capley was a pleasure to work with. Whole process was fantastic. Great folks to work with!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Taylor was super helpful during my car searching / purchasing process with their dealership. He took the time to FaceTime me to virtually view the car since I was an hour away and happily answered any questions or concerns I had efficiently. With his guidance, I felt I had a personal advisor with me the whole way. Thank you for your assistance and making car buying a seamless process.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

I recently bought a 2023 Corolla Cross with the assistance of Michael Baltins at the Tuscaloosa location. Michael was a great help in showing me exactly the cars that I was looking for and guided me to the perfect one for me. He even reached out afterwards to make sure that I was still enjoying the car and that there were no issues. Everyone I interacted with at the dealership were kind, helpful, and I never felt pressured into a decision as you often hear about happening at dealerships. I'd definitely recommend both this dealership and Michael as a salesperson!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

I bought a used car from Tuscaloosa Toyota last month - it was an out of state purchase so I had to jump through a lot of hoops with financing and shipping and the team was so helpful and kind along the way. I worked with Jeff James and he was amazing. He FaceTimed us multiple times to show us the car, worked with myself, my husband and my credit union on financing and was so nice and communicative throughout the entire process. Even though the out of state purchase was a pain, their team helped us through the process ...

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Matt Headley was very nice. I was overwhelmed with having to find a new car after my accident. He was very helpful I’m so happy with my purchase

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Picked up a new Tacoma this past weekend and could not be more pleased with Michael Baltins. Michael worked diligently, his communication was on point and he was determined that my buying experience was a good one. It was a great one. Thank you Michael!!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Great atmosphere,felt very welcoming and comfortable during the process. Matt was very helpful and I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

They were able to work with me to get the best deal for the trade in of my vehicle and get me in a vehicle from their lot. Matt Headley was excellent in the process in keeping me informed and comfortable during the entire process.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

World Class! Please go see them!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Purchased a 2024 Rav4 a few days ago with "Wild Bill" and the process couldn't have been smoother: nothing pushy, paperwork and trade-in information was all transparent. Finance with Kent was also very transparent, and everything was explained in terms you could actually understand. This was a great car buying experience and I highly recommend the folks at Tuscaloosa Toyota.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

My wife and I have been looking for a truck that had great mileage and the look that I wanted. I got in contact with Micheal Baltins and he help me with everything I needed to do to purchase this truck. I love the service and most of my truck. Thank you Michael for the help. If you need a vehicle he is your guy!!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Best dealership in town Tuscaloosa Toyota good customer service friendly staff I been going to them for twenty years I never had any problems

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Jeremy Johnson was amazing to my mother and myself yesterday! He was with us every step of the way. I had a bad experience previously with another car dealership, he made everything easy and was tremendously knowledgeable about the vehicles and helping what best suits you and what you’re looking for! I’m loving my brand new 2024 Camry!! Thank you Jeremy for all that you do!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

I was looking for a 2024 white 4Runner. I found one at Tuscaloosa Toyota. I filled out form and immediately was contacted by David DeSantis, General Manager. He put me in contact with Michael Baltins. I was working with Michael from out of state. He was prompt in answering any questions or concerns I had. After purchasing the vehicle Michael and David both reached out to me to let me know they appreciated my business and if I had any questions. That is something that I have never had happen in purchasing a vehicle. Michael Baltins and the staff were very ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Service was excellent very professional and warm employees in fact I lost something out of my purse a man name was mr.jeff that found it I had 300 dollars in it when I found it from him the money was still there I'm glad to know that you have honest people working for you thank you very much

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Just Purchased a 2021 Toyota Highlander with Marcello Johnson at Tuscaloosa Toyota. Couldn’t have asked for a more professional sales associate. Marcello was patient with me and didn’t try to push a sale on me while I was searching the lot to find the right vehicle for my next purchase. He was also able to answer all my questions. You can tell this dealership really cares about their customers. They also gave me a great price on my trade in. Process from start to finish only took two hours. Highly recommend Tuscaloosa Toyota

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

My wife and I just replaced her very old Lexus with a super nice used Toyota Avalon we found at Tuscaloosa Toyota. Michael Baltins was our salesperson and I have to say this was the best car buying experience we have ever had. At no time did Michael pressure us. He was also super friendly and knowledgeable. Ask for Michael if you ever shop there. You will be glad you did. I would also like to mention that Joe Plexico, the finance manager, was very friendly as well. He never pressured us on warranties and services plans. He showed us ...

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

I had a great car leasing experience with Michael Baltins. It was a seamless process. He made sure I got the color I wanted and most, if not all, the add on’s! My husband and I really enjoyed the experience and I’ll be continuing to lease from them when this one is up!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Great professionalism and communication from my interactions with Shawn Simpson (Manager) and Kaysn Holliday (Salesperson). Very helpful and informative. 5 for 5 Tuscaloosa Toyota.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

We had a great experience with Michael Balkins at Tuscaloosa Toyota. He was extremely helpful and not pushy in helping us select and procure a new Tacoma. He has followed up with calls and texts to make sure that all is going well with our Tacoma. We are very pleased with the vehicle and our experience with Michael. I would recommend both he and the dealership very highly. He is a credit to the dealership and the sales profession. Great personality and excellent character.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Joseph Eubanks and John O'MaHoney were absolutely fantastic when helping us get the vehicle we wanted. They made the entire process easy. We will recommend them in the future!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

This was the best dealership experience I have ever had. Everyone there was very nice and professional. I never felt rushed or pressured. And the whole time I felt like they were happy to have my business, which was really impressive considering they gave me a way better deal than every other dealer I checked with prior. Michael Baltins was my salesperson. He had everything ready before I got there, and made the whole process easy. Chad Owens in financing was super friendly and never pressured me to purchase anything extra that I didn't want. I will definitely return ...

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

We had the best experience at Tuscaloosa Toyota yet again. We have bought 2 cars from them in the past 3 years and I will never buy from another dealership! Our salesman, Jason Capley, was super helpful! And of course, see Chuck Sansing for your service… he’s the best!!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Go to Tuscaloosa Toyota for the lowest price on a new Toyota Corolla. Thank you, Micheal Baltins, for making my car buying experience great, and thank you for your patience with me.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

We had a great experience with Tuscaloosa Toyota. Another Toyota dealership had a used car that fit our wants, so we went and looked there first…that was a mistake. From the first moment at Tuscaloosa Toyota, we were treated right. Michael Baltins was the BEST salesperson. He was never pushy and always professional. All he wanted was for us to be happy. He checked on us after the sale just to make sure we were still happy. Awesome place, great people!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

After a horrendous experience with another local car dealership, we limped our car into Tuscaloosa Toyota to try and find a reliable family car. Our salesman Miller Taggart was exceptional. He never pressured us into anything we didn’t like, and he was very helpful. I felt like he was respectful of our time and that is rare at car dealerships. I can’t remember the names of everyone we worked with at Tuscaloosa Toyota but the sales manager and finance manager were both very nice and easy to work with. They offered a fair amount for our trade in ...

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

Excellent Staff - Easy process - Stress Free. My salesperson, Justin T, deserves credit as he was both professional and a great guy to work with. The sales process was less a 'Process' than it was a smooth and quick transaction with not an ounce of stress. If I buy another vehicle it will be through Tuscaloosa Toyota.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

I bought my first car with Marcello this past Tuesday & It was the easiest & smoothest transition from a vehicle I’ve ever had! Thank u thank u thank u

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

ALWAYS ask for Chad Watson!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

This is a great place to buy a new Toyota. Marcello was super helpful and answered every question I had. The entire process was quick and simple, and it was a great experience overall.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

I rented a Toyota Sienna from Tuscaloosa Toyota last week to take my family on vacation. I had an awesome experience in the rental department. The car was clean and performed flawlessly. Deanna Stephens (rental agent) made the entire trip worthwhile. She took good care of us. She was very professional and explained everything about renting a car so plain. She was awesome!!!! I will definitely come back to Tuscaloosa Toyota for my rentals, and I will definitely use Deanna Stephens as my rental agent to contact whenever we rent another vehicle. Thank you guys so much for being such ...

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

I had the best car buying experience that I have ever had at Tuscaloosa Toyota.. and I bought the truck out of state. Miller was amazing throughout the process as well as his sales manger Bryan and colleague Joseph who helped coordinate on the day of pickup.Theresa and John in finance were very personable and fought to get me the best interest rate possible in this crazy market as well as proper warranty’s. Outside of the mentioned people all other workers at the dealership went out of the way to ensure I was being helped, including the service ...

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

I looked for a new vehicle for 5 months and 6 dealerships in my home state failed me. On a fluke I called Tuscaloosa Toyota and within 3 weeks, I had my new SUV! Michael was wonderful to deal with. The facility itself is beautiful and everyone there was welcoming. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Our experience here with Michael Baltins was fantastic. Best car buying experience I’ve had. Michael and Kent went above and beyond to make sure we were able to get the perfect vehicle for our family. Can’t recommend them enough.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

I would 100% recommend Michael Baltins and Tuscaloosa Toyota to ANYONE looking to purchase a vehicle. They made the process so easy and never once made me feel pressured to buy.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

What an outstanding dealership. My Toyota 4RUNNER purchase was a great experience. I worked with my Sales Specialist Fred Baker and felt like I was part of his family. Fred took care of all my questions from the time my 4RUNNER was at the port in transit, until I made the purchase. I can't say enough about the entire staff at Tuscaloosa Toyota. Absolutely the best car buying experience ever. 10 STAR review for me. Thanks again Fred for taking good care of me.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2023

I want to give an A+ to Aniya Rutledge of Tuscaloosa Toyota. She exemplifies what sales consultants at other dealerships should aspire to be: friendly, fair, knowledgeable, professional, and most importantly, HIGHLY MOTIVATED to meet a customer’s needs. From start to finish, my interaction with Aniya was a rare pleasure….everything proceeded at a comfortable pace, with no time wasted and no unnecessary pressure like you might get elsewhere. You don’t get all that in one place often, but I found it at Tuscaloosa Toyota with Aniya. Although I did not buy a vehicle that day, I look ...

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

Michael Baltins is awesome, he will go out of his way to get what you are looking for. He helped me today and I am thankful for him, he goes to every measure to find what fits your needs. Thank you Michael for everything you do!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

Great experience working with Taylor Phaturos and Shawn Simpson. They did what they said they were going to do and I felt taken care of. It was easy to tell they took their jobs of customer service seriously. There were a couple of times during the process where additional information was needed and they followed up like they said they would. Couldn’t be happier with the experience. If you need a vehicle, go see these guys! Financing was great working with Teresa.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2023

Had a wonderful experience buying from Tuscaloosa Toyota. Marcello was great to deal with and the whole process was effortless.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2023

Had an issue with my windshield whoppers that were put on and Earl did everything possible to find the problem and fixed it. Thank you Earl!!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2023

Matt Headley was our sales man he never put any pressure on us he did a great job. I would recommend anyone to go there ask for Matt. He only wants to sell you what you want with no pressure. It's a great place with nice and very friendly people. I give it a 5 star

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2023

We had the BEST car buying experience here! Taylor was AWESOME! Very knowledgeable, caring and professional! Will definitely purchase another vehicle from here! Can’t go wrong with Tuscaloosa Toyota!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2023

A few days ago I purchased my first car at Tuscaloosa Toyota! It was a wonderful experience with my salesman Jeremy! Wonderful smooth communication and they can explain all your confusion with all the aspects of cars. If you want to buy a car then buy a Toyota, if you want to buy a Toyota go to Tuscaloosa Toyota!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2023

I just purchased my first car, and I chose Tuscaloosa Toyota. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. My salesman, Taylor Phaturos, was extremely knowledgeable, went out of his way to make sure I knew everything I needed to know. He was so nice and helpful and walked me through everything. If you are in the market for a new car, ask for Taylor. You couldn't ask for a better, more helpful person in the world!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2023

My girlfriend recently bought a brand new Rav4! Michael Baltins was a really great help through the whole process. Made the process go very smoothly and stress free! Highly recommend Michael great salesman great guy! Thanks Tuscaloosa Toyota!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2023

I appreciate the fast and friendly service offered by Mr. Marcello Johnson, Ms. Aniya B., Mr. Jeremy, and Mr. Kevin. I enjoy every interaction I had with everyone and I felt at home.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2023

Took my prius in to be serviced and had an awesome experience. Jeremy was so helpful and kept me up to date every detail. Great Job!!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2023

Dalton Smith was great! Such a nice guy and very easy to talk to and deal with. I bought a 2023 Acura MDX from him that I absolutely love. If you are in the market for a new or slightly used vehicle PLEASE go see Dalton. You will not regret it!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2023

It’s was great they handled all the paperwork Quick and got me on the road in My New 2023 Toyota Highlander

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2023

I would 100% go back and buy another vehicle from Michael Baltins! He did an excellent job! His knowledge of Toyotas helped us make the perfect choice! We couldn't be happier in our new Toyota Tacoma! A massive thank you to the whole team there at Tuscaloosa Toyota!!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2023

What an awesome experience in purchasing a vehicle. Michael Baltins at Tuscaloosa Toyota made purchasing our pre owned Sienna joyful. His characteristics as a salesman was none like I have experience in my 45 years of buying cars. Michael simple let the product sell itself and was there to answer questions about the features of the vehicle. My wife and I loved his genuine approach as a person. Michael teamed with Joe and the Tuscaloosa Toyota family exceeded expectations in selling the van . All of the hassle in buying a car was totally eliminated ( pressure, dangling with price, etc) Michael Baltins ...

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2023

Hands down, best Toyota Dealer! Drove 2 hours and it was worth it. From my first phone call with GM David DeSantis, to our Salesman, Michael Baltins and John O'Mahoney in the finance department, I can not say enough good things about this Dealership. No pressure, no stress, great prices on both my trade-in and new vehicle. Thank you Tuscaloosa Toyota!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2023

we bought multiple cars there; they came up always with the best price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2023

Marcello, Shawn, Teresa and Joe were friendly and easy to work with. They knew their product and made the paperwork simple and efficient. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2023

Thanks to Teresa and Michael they’re great Experience with them great fully if you would like make a deal try with them

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2023

Great experience buying a 2021 Ram 1500 Laramie. Michael Baltins is a great sales representative who made the entire process quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2023

Micheal was awesome when it came to me getting my 2023 Tundra TRD PRO. I will buy my next Toyota with Tuscaloosa Toyota, and hope that Micheal will still be there. Keep up the good work.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2023

Wow!! What an experience. I bought The new 2023 Corolla. The staff was friendly and thorough. Michael Baltins was my salesman.. no better yet my guide. From the start to the finish of the process, he was not only friendly but extremely knowledgeable. He will walk you thru everything that you need to know and do. Toyotas are great cars that sell themselves, but Michael's personal touch is what made it worth buying from Tuscaloosa Toyota. If you are in the market for a vehicle ask for Michael. . he's the best. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Michael Baltins helped us buy a Subaru recently. The entire time he was straightforward and easy with us.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Absolutely amazing experience here!!! Hunter Dennis worked with me for 2 weeks over email and the phone and got me the truck I wanted and Chad Owens went above and beyond to make the financing happen for me. Just totally wonderful experience and they'll have my business for life. 100% recommend for everyone!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

We had a wonderful car-buying experience with Marcello Johnson. He was honest, kind, and down-to-earth salesperson. He was never pushy or aggressive. That alone made the process more enjoyable. He answered all of our questions to the best of his knowledge. For the questions he couldn’t answer, he assured us that he would try to find the answer for us. We highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

I had a great car buying experience with Marcello Johnson. He truly cares for his customers.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Michael B., our salesperson, was phenomenal! Super helpful and informative. Go see him if you’re interested in purchasing a vehicle! Everyone we encountered was nice and helpful!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

I bought my first car yesterday from Tuscaloosa Toyota, and it was a great experience. Marcello was super helpful and was able to answer all of my questions. He was very patient with me and never seemed pushy. I love my new hybrid Rav4!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Michael Baltins helped me attain a new car after a wreck and it was easy as a few text messages followed by one on one fantastic customer service! Will always recommend him, and his professionalism, manners, and overall objective approach to purchasing a vehicle to fit your needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

At the end of October my husband and I went to Tuscaloosa Toyota to purchase a vehicle and we were introduced to Michael Baltins. Michael listened to what we were looking for and showed us a variety of new and used options. He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles. He did not pressure us or try to persuade us in any direction. We ended up leaving with a new 2022 RAV4 and have been extremely happy with it. Unfortunately, 11 days after purchasing my vehicle, my husband’s car was totaled and we found ourselves in need of another car. It was ...

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Thank you Sam Saunders for helping with my first new car purchase! A stressful time made easy for me. Highly recommend working with Sam, Trey, and everyone at Tuscaloosa Toyota! Can’t forget to mention Chad for helping me through this process!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Michael Baltins set us up with our New 2023 Highlander. He was so knowledgeable, so personal, and so genuine. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

It was my first time financing a car and this was such a great experience! Marcello was the absolute best salesman and he made the whole process easy and smooth! He was patient and very friendly, never made us feel pressured, and helped find the best car for us while staying within our budget. Everyone there made us feel welcomed! We will definitely be coming back whenever we’re in need of a new car!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

I had the BEST buying experience ever at Tuscaloosa Toyota. Michael Baltins was my sales rep and he was very professional, while still having a great sense of humor. He was honest with the pricing, upfront about everything involved in the buying process in this market and I couldn’t ask for a more genuine person to take care of my business. I will definitely buy from them again!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Bill Arnold was the guy we were rooting for besides Michael Baltins and we got our man we wanted to make the sale happen. Tuscaloosa stood up to the reviews on internet and social media and we drove with confidence from Atlanta to drive back in the new car. Never pushy once in the 3 hour process. Worth to name the F&I manager Chad Owens who was not pushy either with all after car warranty products. Got us out the door in less than 3 hours. Great team, dealership and PRICING was matchless and unbeatable across all 50 states and dealerships, ...

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

My first car buying experience was a breeze! Michael Baltins made buying a car super easy and enjoyable. He was super nice and very pleasant to be around. I had many a good conversation with Michael and was stress free through the whole process. I highly recommend using Michael Baltins for your next car purchase!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Great experience buying my 2021 tacoma, with Mr.Michael Baltins very patient and was not trying to make me rush to buy, just told me everything he knew about the truck and did his best to help me get into the one I picked!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Good experience. Luke Daniel in the service department is great.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Jason Capley was my sales associate. He did everything perfect. Answered my questions on the phone promptly, helped me with everything I needed. Will definitely be back to buy from him. Top notch.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

I reached out to Tuscaloosa Toyota out of state because they had a vehicle in stock I was having difficulty finding at home. Hunter and the team were extremely helpful. They treated me with respect as if I were standing right next to them. Hunter even took a video walk-around of the vehicle I was interested in. AND when I asked for some follow-up pictures, he sent them over immediately. Wow! Although I didn't end up buying a car with them, I got a great feeling about the team and I'm sure I would have been happy with ...

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Awesome experience at Tuscaloosa Toyota with Michael Baltins! We were in the market for a used mini van for our growing family. When we first spoke to Michael there were none available so we went to look at some other options. The day of our appointment there just so happens to be two that had just come in. The first one we looked at was perfect! Michael was knowledgeable and listened to what we were looking for. Being a sales professional myself, I appreciate a good experience that isn’t pushy. I cannot say how great Michael was and the ...

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

I had planned a trip 2 months in advance and decided to rent from hertz only to arrive there at 8am and not be able to receive a car until 11am. The car that I received had a huge hole in the floor board and I was told that I had t to take the that car or pay $800 extra for a different car. I left there and Googled rental cars and Tuscaloosa Toyota came up so I decided to give them a call thinking that they probably wouldn't have anything available at the last minute. Deanna and Tracey were ...


Leave Us A Review