How Are We Doing?

We are always trying to be the best dealership that we can be, and we never want to disappoint our customers. In order for us to keep improving and being a better place to get quality Toyota vehicles and service, we need to know what you think of us.

We want to know all about your recent past experiences. By telling us what went right and what could have been better, you can help us make Tuscaloosa Toyota as great as it possibly can be. We appreciate any time that you take out of your busy schedule to give us quality feedback.

Customer Lobby
216 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Julie Miles 19 Apr 2018
Dear Mr. Peeples, Thank you for the email. I have been wanting to give a feedback on my experience but have been having technical issues. I wanted to tell you what wonderful people you have working there. Carlos South was great answering all my questions prior to me coming in. I live about 4 hour...s away and was hesitant to drive that far only to be disappointed. My husband and I had dealt with several dealerships in this area about certain vehicles that were advertised online. After being assured everything was correct we went to the dealership only to find out either the price or the description of the vehicles were false. Naturally we were wary about this one. Carlos couldn’t have been nicer and the Journey was exactly as advertised. Also the price was correct and very reasonable. I had pre-approval for my loan from my credit union. However we were so far from home that your dealership doesn’t have a working relationship with them. Teresa Langford handled all of it for us. She went far above what she needed to do to make sure we could get the Journey. She spent a lot of time going back and forth with our credit union to get everything done. I’m sure this wasn’t an easy or normal transaction for her but she was great! Even though we don’t live in that area I have already recommended you to some people here. It is so refreshing to know that good honest dealerships still do exist. Again many thanks, Julie Miles Show more
5 rate
Steph hristian 21 Feb 2018
best Experience ever! No hassle at all. Bryan was awesome and made sure everything was operating and hooked up for me. Will tell all my friends about him
5 rate
DealerRater
Dollada 20 Feb 2018
I gave the ratings that I did because my sale person did an outstanding job in helping me to select the vehicle that I purchased. She's friendly, knowledgeable of the vehicles she promotes to her customers. She explains every step of the new purchase buying process. She follows up even after you... have maded your purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Chefty92 11 Feb 2018
I would recommend anyone wanting to buy a Toyota to shop here. Derek helped me through the entire process and went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. He worked with me and my dad and answered every question we had. I couldn’t have been happier with my experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
BamaFan17 11 Jan 2018
John and Rob did a great job of helping me with my decision. Very friendly staff. Helped me find the vehicle I was looking for and were not pushy.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lindsay1222 08 Jan 2018
I LOVE this dealership! I drive past several other Toyota dealerships just to get to this one. The employees and managers are very friendly and helpful! Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
Bob and Barbara 03 Jan 2018
Over the years, we have purchased 6 automobiles from Tuscaloosa Toyota, the most recent in December, 2017. Each time we have been treated with courtesy and no pressure to buy right then. Dealing with Shawn Simpson and David Miller was a pressure-free, great experience. They made every effort to m...ake sure that we got the automobile that we wanted and at the price that we wanted to pay or could afford to pay. We highly recommend Tuscaloosa Toyota for a great buying experience. You'll get the best price and deal available. Their service department is top of the line also! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Khblack 06 Dec 2017
Excellent service kind and courteous easy to work with great price quick and easy purchase very clean courteous upfront and honest would recommend this dealership
5 rate
DealerRater
mary35546 06 Nov 2017
This is the second Toyota we've purchased at Tuscaloosa Toyota. When we saw the Tundras on their website, we knew they had the truck we wanted. "1 Price. 1 Place." made it painless and Carlos South and Chad Owens made it a pleasure to buy our Tundra. We actually enjoyed ourselves. Everyone at Tu...scaloosa Toyota is courteous and helpful. We definitely recommend Tuscaloosa Toyota to anyone who needs to buy a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
TomP 06 Nov 2017
Just purchased new 2017 Tundra TRD SR5 second Tundra and like the 4th vehicle we have bought from Tuscaloosa Toyota. Once again they came in with a great deal of course after we have to push a little but all in all very satisfied.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please call or email with any questions