How Are We Doing?

We are always trying to be the best dealership that we can be, and we never want to disappoint our customers. In order for us to keep improving and being a better place to get quality Toyota vehicles and service, we need to know what you think of us.

We want to know all about your recent past experiences. By telling us what went right and what could have been better, you can help us make Tuscaloosa Toyota as great as it possibly can be. We appreciate any time that you take out of your busy schedule to give us quality feedback.

Customer Lobby
208 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
mary35546 06 Nov 2017
This is the second Toyota we've purchased at Tuscaloosa Toyota. When we saw the Tundras on their website, we knew they had the truck we wanted. "1 Price. 1 Place." made it painless and Carlos South and Chad Owens made it a pleasure to buy our Tundra. We actually enjoyed ourselves. Everyone at Tu...scaloosa Toyota is courteous and helpful. We definitely recommend Tuscaloosa Toyota to anyone who needs to buy a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
TomP 06 Nov 2017
Just purchased new 2017 Tundra TRD SR5 second Tundra and like the 4th vehicle we have bought from Tuscaloosa Toyota. Once again they came in with a great deal of course after we have to push a little but all in all very satisfied.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jason292 21 Oct 2017
Talk to Brian Christian if you need a vehicle. He showed great patience with me with tons of questions and the challenge of selling me a truck while I was 2300 miles away. The lifetime power train warranty is an awesome deal.
5 rate
DealerRater
Frank 15 Oct 2017
Christopher was amazing! He's super helpful and cares deeply for his customers. I would buy again from them without a doubt!
5 rate
Cars.com
Thumprr 04 Sep 2017
I bought a second Rav 4. I bought one for my daughter, then I bought one for my wife. I am very satisfied with everyone I dealt with at Tuscaloosa Toyota. I even bought a Tacoma in between the two Rav 4's. we love using the service department. It's so easy for service visits.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jason 04 Sep 2017
I was happy with my experience we good people that help me Jason was my dealer thank you man
5 rate
Cars.com
Donna B., TX, TX 25 Aug 2017
These folks are great! We had a "noise", while driving from Dickinson, Texas to Mystic, Connecticut. They were kind, courteous, quick, and professional. I can't recommend them highly enough! Thank you ever so much!!!
5 rate
Yelp
Katie 24 Aug 2017
Mr. James, Thank you so much for all your help with me purchasing my van. I love it and am thrilled I purchased it. Thank you for coming in on your off day and going the extra mile through the whole process. You did an outstanding job and I will recommend you to anyone I know looking for a car.
5 rate
Rahim Valliani 12 Aug 2017
Christopher is awesome saleman, excellent buying experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
L.C. 30 Jun 2017
Bought our 5th Toyota from Tuscaloosa. Always a great car, but having a reliable and easy to use on-going relationship for service after the sale was the reason for selecting Tuscaloosa Toyota. Got us the car we wanted.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please call or email with any questions