How Are We Doing?

We are always trying to be the best dealership that we can be, and we never want to disappoint our customers. In order for us to keep improving and being a better place to get quality Toyota vehicles and service, we need to know what you think of us.

We want to know all about your recent past experiences. By telling us what went right and what could have been better, you can help us make Tuscaloosa Toyota as great as it possibly can be. We appreciate any time that you take out of your busy schedule to give us quality feedback.

Customer Lobby
34 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
LaurenWilsonRobinson 06 Oct 2015
I love Tuscaloosa Toyota because they have great customer service. I also love their cars. They also love to give back to the community.
5 rate
Cars.com
marty karr 05 Oct 2015
Always friendly willing to help will go out of there way to help you
5 rate
Cars.com
Rick rose 05 Oct 2015
Great customer service great facilities getting the toyotas I wanted was a great buy so I recommend anyone looking to buy check them out took my daughters to purchase their Toyota they were happy it didn't take all day like most car dealers was in and out in 30 minutes
5 rate
Cars.com
JackieRC, Roll Tide Roll! 05 Oct 2015
We recently bought a 2015 RAV4. Our sales associate was so very helpful. The finance department handled their part in an efficient and timely manner. We love the service department. Making an appointment and then going in saves the customer a considerable amount of time. This is our forth Toyota and... we absolutely Love Tuscaloosa Toyota! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Satisfied Customer 17 May 2015
Always taken care of at Tuscaloosa Toyota! Speedy process all the way around.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ready 14 May 2015
They always treat me like I am appreciated! Always Excellent
5 rate
Cars.com
Joey 13 Mar 2015
I called, e-mailed, and chatted online with car dealers from Birmingham, Jasper, Tuscumbia, Decatur, and Huntsville. I found most dealers/salespeople were far more willing to talk than listen. I explained that I was going to buy a Camry because I had already owned two previously and did not need a t...est drive. I simply wanted their best price as I was short on time and wanted to get a deal completed before driving to the dealership. The salespeople constantly called wanting to set up test drives. They obviously were not listening to me. I finally found a dealership with a salesperson willing to listen. Justin Trull obviously read my e-mail and understood my situation. He responded promptly with a price quote and waited patiently as I continued to shop around. It soon became very clear that the right person to deal with and the right dealership was located at Tuscaloosa Toyota. Justin listened intensively and met my every need. He made the car buying experience a pleasure and the dealership's finance staff was also of high quality. Will do business with Justin and Tuscaloosa Toyota in the future!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
melinda 13 Mar 2015
i had a wonderful experience at tuscaloosa toyota...no pressure sales staff...kent is great to work with..
5 rate
Cars.com
Felicia 14 Oct 2014
The buying was easy, I knew the sales guy. It was quick and easy, financing was a breeze. I traded in my car they, and they gave me fair value. I always come here for service and they are always great to work with and fast.
5 rate
Cars.com
Keri 14 Oct 2014
The people who work here are very friendly and explain everything that's going on. As a lady I don't feel like they are trying to take advantage of me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please call or email with any questions